Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/bbm/lowendmac.com/htdocs/wp-content/themes/lowendmac/functions.php:248) in /var/www/bbm/lowendmac.com/htdocs/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Low End Mac http://lowendmac.com Make the most of your Apple gear Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:23:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://lowendmac.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-lem-imac-g5-logo-32x32.png Low End Mac http://lowendmac.com 32 32 74330957 GoNovate G8 – Mini Bluetooth ‘Earbud’ Earpiece Review http://lowendmac.com/2017/gonovate-g8-mini-bluetooth-earbud-earpiece-review/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/gonovate-g8-mini-bluetooth-earbud-earpiece-review/#respond Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:19:46 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45162 http://lowendmac.com/2017/gonovate-g8-mini-bluetooth-earbud-earpiece-review/feed/ 0 45162 Low End Laundry http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-laundry/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-laundry/#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:40:38 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45130 http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-laundry/feed/ 0 45130 Using an iPhone in the Google Universe http://lowendmac.com/2017/using-an-iphone-in-the-google-universe/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/using-an-iphone-in-the-google-universe/#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:54:46 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45058 http://lowendmac.com/2017/using-an-iphone-in-the-google-universe/feed/ 0 45058 Goodbye iPhone. Hello Moto http://lowendmac.com/2017/goodbye-iphone-hello-moto/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/goodbye-iphone-hello-moto/#respond Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:52:58 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45100 http://lowendmac.com/2017/goodbye-iphone-hello-moto/feed/ 0 45100 The Big Fund Raiser: Results http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-big-fund-raiser-results/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-big-fund-raiser-results/#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:42:57 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45082 http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-big-fund-raiser-results/feed/ 1 45082 Apple Without Steve Jobs Again: What’s Next? http://lowendmac.com/2017/apple-without-steve-jobs-again-whats-next/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/apple-without-steve-jobs-again-whats-next/#respond Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:58:33 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45064 http://lowendmac.com/2017/apple-without-steve-jobs-again-whats-next/feed/ 0 45064 Switching to Android from an iPhone User’s View http://lowendmac.com/2017/switching-to-android-from-an-iphone-users-view/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/switching-to-android-from-an-iphone-users-view/#respond Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:48:07 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45053 http://lowendmac.com/2017/switching-to-android-from-an-iphone-users-view/feed/ 0 45053 iOS: 10 Years, 10 Versions, 10 Articles http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-years-10-versions-10-articles/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-years-10-versions-10-articles/#respond Mon, 23 Jan 2017 08:57:19 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44995 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-years-10-versions-10-articles/feed/ 0 44995 iOS 10: Get the Balloons Out http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-get-the-balloons-out/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-get-the-balloons-out/#respond Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:39:26 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44932 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-get-the-balloons-out/feed/ 0 44932 iOS 9: No Device Left Behind http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-9-no-device-left-behind/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-9-no-device-left-behind/#respond Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:21:19 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44903 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-9-no-device-left-behind/feed/ 0 44903 iOS 8: Health, Home, and HandOff http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-8-health-home-and-handoff/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-8-health-home-and-handoff/#respond Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:03:47 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44861 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-8-health-home-and-handoff/feed/ 0 44861 iOS 7: A Whole New Look http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-7-a-whole-new-look/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-7-a-whole-new-look/#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:13:49 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44856 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-7-a-whole-new-look/feed/ 0 44856 iOS 6: Over 200 New Features? http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-6-over-200-new-features/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-6-over-200-new-features/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:58:17 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44852 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-6-over-200-new-features/feed/ 0 44852 Jam Platinum… Small Bluetooth Speaker Review http://lowendmac.com/2017/jam-platinum-small-bluetooth-speaker-review/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/jam-platinum-small-bluetooth-speaker-review/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:17:06 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45000 http://lowendmac.com/2017/jam-platinum-small-bluetooth-speaker-review/feed/ 0 45000 iOS 5: Short and Tweet http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-5-short-and-tweet/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-5-short-and-tweet/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:07:36 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44811 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-5-short-and-tweet/feed/ 0 44811 iOS 4: It’s All About the Face http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-4-its-all-about-the-face/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-4-its-all-about-the-face/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:29:48 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44805 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-4-its-all-about-the-face/feed/ 0 44805 iPhone OS 3: Three Is the Magic Number http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-3-three-is-the-magic-number/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-3-three-is-the-magic-number/#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2017 22:57:21 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44799 http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-3-three-is-the-magic-number/feed/ 0 44799 iPhone OS 2: First Major Update Adds App Store http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-2-first-major-update-adds-app-store/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-2-first-major-update-adds-app-store/#respond Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:16:39 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44790 http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-2-first-major-update-adds-app-store/feed/ 0 44790 iPhone OS 1: The Beginning of an Era http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-1-the-beginning-of-an-era/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-1-the-beginning-of-an-era/#respond Sat, 14 Jan 2017 04:59:22 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44773 http://lowendmac.com/2017/iphone-os-1-the-beginning-of-an-era/feed/ 0 44773 10 Years of the iPhone http://lowendmac.com/2017/10-years-of-the-iphone/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/10-years-of-the-iphone/#respond Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:45:35 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44754 http://lowendmac.com/2017/10-years-of-the-iphone/feed/ 0 44754