Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/bbm/lowendmac.com/htdocs/wp-content/themes/lowendmac/functions.php:248) in /var/www/bbm/lowendmac.com/htdocs/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Low End Mac http://lowendmac.com Make the most of your Apple gear Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:35:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://lowendmac.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-lem-imac-g5-logo-32x32.png Low End Mac http://lowendmac.com 32 32 74330957 Net Neutrality: Who Wins? http://lowendmac.com/2017/net-neutrality-who-wins/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/net-neutrality-who-wins/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2017 03:19:00 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45501 http://lowendmac.com/2017/net-neutrality-who-wins/feed/ 0 45501 Moving Forward http://lowendmac.com/2017/moving-forward/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/moving-forward/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2017 01:51:03 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45496 http://lowendmac.com/2017/moving-forward/feed/ 0 45496 Etcher: Create Linux USB Installers on Your Mac http://lowendmac.com/2017/etcher-create-linux-usb-installers-on-your-mac/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/etcher-create-linux-usb-installers-on-your-mac/#respond Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:39:45 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45485 http://lowendmac.com/2017/etcher-create-linux-usb-installers-on-your-mac/feed/ 0 45485 ‘Low End’ Means Good Enough http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-means-good-enough/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-means-good-enough/#respond Sat, 10 Jun 2017 22:28:43 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45454 http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-means-good-enough/feed/ 0 45454 Listonic: A Smart List App For Your Smartphone http://lowendmac.com/2017/listonic-a-smart-list-app-for-your-smartphone/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/listonic-a-smart-list-app-for-your-smartphone/#respond Fri, 05 May 2017 11:47:37 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45438 http://lowendmac.com/2017/listonic-a-smart-list-app-for-your-smartphone/feed/ 0 45438 The Next Mac Pro http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-next-mac-pro/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-next-mac-pro/#respond Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:44:37 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45246 http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-next-mac-pro/feed/ 0 45246 2017: A Low End Odyssey http://lowendmac.com/2017/2017-a-low-end-odyssey/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/2017-a-low-end-odyssey/#respond Sat, 08 Apr 2017 02:57:18 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45220 http://lowendmac.com/2017/2017-a-low-end-odyssey/feed/ 0 45220 The 2017 iPad Value Equation http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-2017-ipad-value-equation/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-2017-ipad-value-equation/#respond Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:00:21 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45209 http://lowendmac.com/2017/the-2017-ipad-value-equation/feed/ 0 45209 GoNovate G8 – Mini Bluetooth ‘Earbud’ Earpiece Review http://lowendmac.com/2017/gonovate-g8-mini-bluetooth-earbud-earpiece-review/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/gonovate-g8-mini-bluetooth-earbud-earpiece-review/#respond Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:19:46 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45162 http://lowendmac.com/2017/gonovate-g8-mini-bluetooth-earbud-earpiece-review/feed/ 0 45162 Low End Laundry http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-laundry/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-laundry/#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:40:38 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45130 http://lowendmac.com/2017/low-end-laundry/feed/ 0 45130 Using an iPhone in the Google Universe http://lowendmac.com/2017/using-an-iphone-in-the-google-universe/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/using-an-iphone-in-the-google-universe/#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:54:46 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45058 http://lowendmac.com/2017/using-an-iphone-in-the-google-universe/feed/ 0 45058 Goodbye iPhone. Hello Moto http://lowendmac.com/2017/goodbye-iphone-hello-moto/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/goodbye-iphone-hello-moto/#respond Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:52:58 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45100 http://lowendmac.com/2017/goodbye-iphone-hello-moto/feed/ 0 45100 Apple Without Steve Jobs Again: What’s Next? http://lowendmac.com/2017/apple-without-steve-jobs-again-whats-next/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/apple-without-steve-jobs-again-whats-next/#respond Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:58:33 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45064 http://lowendmac.com/2017/apple-without-steve-jobs-again-whats-next/feed/ 0 45064 Switching to Android from an iPhone User’s View http://lowendmac.com/2017/switching-to-android-from-an-iphone-users-view/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/switching-to-android-from-an-iphone-users-view/#respond Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:48:07 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=45053 http://lowendmac.com/2017/switching-to-android-from-an-iphone-users-view/feed/ 0 45053 iOS: 10 Years, 10 Versions, 10 Articles http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-years-10-versions-10-articles/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-years-10-versions-10-articles/#respond Mon, 23 Jan 2017 08:57:19 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44995 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-years-10-versions-10-articles/feed/ 0 44995 iOS 10: Get the Balloons Out http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-get-the-balloons-out/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-get-the-balloons-out/#respond Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:39:26 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44932 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-10-get-the-balloons-out/feed/ 0 44932 iOS 9: No Device Left Behind http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-9-no-device-left-behind/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-9-no-device-left-behind/#respond Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:21:19 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44903 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-9-no-device-left-behind/feed/ 0 44903 iOS 8: Health, Home, and HandOff http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-8-health-home-and-handoff/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-8-health-home-and-handoff/#respond Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:03:47 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44861 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-8-health-home-and-handoff/feed/ 0 44861 iOS 7: A Whole New Look http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-7-a-whole-new-look/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-7-a-whole-new-look/#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:13:49 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44856 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-7-a-whole-new-look/feed/ 0 44856 iOS 6: Over 200 New Features? http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-6-over-200-new-features/ http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-6-over-200-new-features/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:58:17 +0000 http://lowendmac.com/?p=44852 http://lowendmac.com/2017/ios-6-over-200-new-features/feed/ 0 44852